Books leaving our catalog

See what's new at ATT Press

Through changing our focus, we’ll be changing some books to alternate author names or removing books we feel do not represent our brand going forward.

The following are books we’ve already removed:

  • FantaZ: We have removed the FantaZ collections from our catalog and website. Erotica does not reflect who we are or where we are going.

Books set to get new author name(s):

  • Light in the Dark Night
  • Everyday Miracles

Books we’ll be retiring from our current catalog between now and December 31. 2019:

  • Her Captured Heart by Thianna D.
  • Bane of My Existence by Thianna D.
  • Worth the Wait by Bree Cariad
  • Eclipse of Her Heart by Thianna D.
  • Through the Library Door by Thianna D.
  • A Shifter, a Vampire, and a Fae Walk Into a Bar by Thianna D.
  • Two Sides of the Same Coin by Thianna Durston
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.