Posted on Leave a comment

Books leaving our catalog

See what's new at ATT Press

Through changing our focus, we’ll be changing some books to alternate author names or removing books we feel do not represent our brand going forward.

The following are books we’ve already removed:

  • FantaZ: We have removed the FantaZ collections from our catalog and website. Erotica does not reflect who we are or where we are going.

Books set to get new author name(s):

  • Light in the Dark Night
  • Everyday Miracles

Books we’ll be retiring from our current catalog between now and December 31. 2019:

  • Her Captured Heart by Thianna D.
  • Bane of My Existence by Thianna D.
  • Worth the Wait by Bree Cariad
  • Eclipse of Her Heart by Thianna D.
  • Through the Library Door by Thianna D.
  • A Shifter, a Vampire, and a Fae Walk Into a Bar by Thianna D.
  • Two Sides of the Same Coin by Thianna Durston
Posted on Leave a comment

We’re making it easier to find external buy links

We want you to buy our books the easiest way it is for you. As such, we’re going to go through our catalog and add the external buy links for Apple Books, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and Smashwords where they exist. It will take some time to add the info to our full catalog. We’re starting with the newest books and working backward.

To find the external links. Go to the book page and scroll down to the Description. If there are external buy links for that product, External Buy Links will be listed on the left. Click on it and the links we know of will appear where the description was. *See below


Posted on Leave a comment

Separation of business from personal blogging

ATT Press has used the personal blog of our top dog since its inception. However, now we feel the need to separate business from personal stuff. So, from here out, all ATT Press official posts will be from the ATT Press blog. T will do xys book and personal posts on

Welcome to a whole new world. Well, a newish world anyway.