Falcon Pointe Universe


Books within the Falcon Pointe Universe

Select options$4.99
Select options$4.99
Select options$4.99


This series started out as 4 domestic discipline romance novels involving the men of Falcon Pointe, Washington. They were originally published by a different publisher several years ago. They are now being rereleased with new edits and–in one case–a new story arc.

But that’s not the end of it. Falcon Pointe is growing. After the first four books are released, there are many more to come. Beyond the basic may/december plot lines of the basic Men of Falcon Pointe, there will also be other ‘series’ based within the universe. They will all be listed here in oder of release.

Book 1: 959 Brenton Street

Book 2: Finding His Home

Book 3: Becoming Rafe

Additional information

Series ,
Heat Level Heated, Kinked
Format eBook


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.